top of page

Legals

Owner of the website

This website is published by Estimeo, brand of the company Linkera, a French Société par Actions Simplifiées with a capital of €20,000, whose registered office is located at 28 Rue Jean-Baptiste Pigalle, 75009 Paris, France, registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Registry under number B 899 156 053. 

Intracommunity VAT number: FR21899156053

Contact : contact@estimeo.com 

Director of the publication : Loic Fleury as President.

The website is hosted by SAS OVH, 2 rue Kellermann - BP 80157 - 59053 Roubaix Cedex 1 - France.

Intellectual Property

The www.estimeo.com website is governed by French legislation relating to copyright, trademark law and, in general, to intellectual property. Estimeo is a registered and protected trademark. 

Estimeo is the owner of the intellectual property rights or holds the rights of use of all the elements accessible on the website, including, in a non-limitative way, the texts, images, graphics, logos, icons, sounds, software. 

 

Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the website, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited, except with the prior written authorization of Estimeo. 

 

Any unauthorized use of the website or of any of the elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and will be prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of Articles L.335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code. 

 

Cookies and hypertext links

For statistical and display purposes, this website uses cookies. These are small text files stored on your hard disk in order to record technical data on your navigation, which do not allow the identification of the user, but which record information relating to the navigation of a computer on a website. The data thus obtained is intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the website, and is also intended to allow various measures of frequentation. Some parts of this website cannot be functional without the acceptance of cookies.

 

The Estimeo website may provide links to other websites or other resources available on the Internet. However, Estimeo is not in a position to check the content of the websites visited in this way, and consequently assumes no responsibility for this. The risks associated with such use are fully borne by the user, who must comply with their terms of use. 

 

Personal data management

The processing of personal data collected from the Website is carried out in compliance with the amended law of January 6, 1978 ("Loi Informatique et Libertés") as well as the General Regulation on the Protection of Personal Data No. 679/2016 ("RGPD").

 

Personal data may be collected when the User:

  • browses the Website,

  • registers on the Estimeo platform 

  • subscribes to the Estimeo newsletter

  • completes the analysis forms 

 

Thus, the personal data of Users are processed only for the following purposes:

  • connection and data protection 

  • personalization of the user experience - customized user experience

 

All information and personal data requested by Estimeo is reserved for its own use and that of its partners, subject to acceptance by the user.  


The data is kept for a maximum of 5 years. 
 

You have the right to oppose, question, access and rectify the data concerning you. To exercise this right or for any question relating to the protection of personal data, write to: contact@estimeo.com

bottom of page

top of page

Mentions légales

Propriétaire du site

Ce site est édité par Estimeo, marque de la société Linkera, Société par Actions Simplifiées au capital de 20 000 €, dont le siège social est situé au 28 Rue Jean-Baptiste Pigalle, 75009 Paris, France, immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro B 899 156 053. 

N° TVA intracommunautaire : FR21899156053

Contact : contact@estimeo.com 

Directeur de la publication : Loic Fleury en qualité de Président.

L’hébergement du site est assuré par SAS OVH, 2 rue Kellermann – BP 80157 – 59053 Roubaix Cedex 1 – France.

 

Propriété intellectuelle 

Le site www.estimeo.com est régi par la législation française relative au droit d’auteur, au droit des marques et d’une manière générale, à la propriété intellectuelle. Estimeo est une marque déposée et protégée. 

Linkera est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage de tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, incluant, de façon non limitative, les textes, images, graphismes, logos, icônes, sons, logiciels. 

 

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Linkera. 

 

Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle. 

 

Cookies et liens hypertextes

Pour des besoins de statistiques et d’affichage, le présent site utilise des cookies. Il s’agit de petits fichiers textes stockés sur votre disque dur afin d’enregistrer des données techniques sur votre navigation, qui ne permettent pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation. Certaines parties de ce site ne peuvent être fonctionnelles sans l’acceptation de cookies.

 

Le site d’Estimeo peut offrir des liens vers d’autres sites internet ou d’autres ressources disponibles sur internet. Cependant, Linkera n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités, et n’assumera en conséquence aucune responsabilité de ce fait. Les risques liés à cette utilisation incombent pleinement à l’internaute, qui doit se conformer à leurs conditions d’utilisation. 

 

Gestion des données personnelles 

Les traitements de données personnelles collectées à partir du Site sont effectués dans le respect de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée (« Loi Informatique et Libertés) ainsi que du Règlement Général sur la Protection des données personnelles n° 679/2016 (« RGPD »).

 

Des données personnelles peuvent être collectées lorsque l’Utilisateur :

  • navigue sur le Site,

  • s’inscrit à la plateforme Estimeo 

  • s’inscrit à la newsletter Estimeo

  • complète les formulaires d’analyse 

 

Ainsi, les données personnelles des Utilisateurs ne sont traitées que pour les finalités suivantes :

  • connexion et protection des données 

  • personnalisation de l’expérience utilisateur - expérience sur-mesure de l’utilisateur

 

Toutes les informations et données personnelles vous étant demandées par Linkera sont réservées à son usage et à celle de ses partenaires sous réserve d’acceptation dudit utilisateur. 

 

Les données sont conservées pour une durée de 5 ans maximum. 

 

Vous disposez d’un droit d’opposition, d’interrogation, d’accès et de rectification des données qui vous concernent. Pour l’exercer ou pour toute question relative à la protection des données personnelles, écrivez à : contact@estimeo.com 

bottom of page